OCHCC Staff

Reuben D. Franco
President & CEO

Jessica Salcedo
Administrative Assistant
jsalcedo@ochcc.com

Yesenia Hernandez
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
yesenia@ochcc.com

Nohemi Ayala
Membership & Events Coordinator
nohemi@ochcc.com

John Baker
Sales and Events Manager
jbaker@ochcc.com

Carlos Muniz
Business Development Director
carlos@ochcc.com

Carlos Barahona
Director of Marketing
carlosb@ochcc.com